

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT

File No. HFW-MSI-ESTT-0237-2017 50 14. Dated 26.5.18

From

Sarat Chandra Mishra, OAS Additional Secretary to Government.

To

All CDM & PHOs, Odisha

Sub: Relieve of in-service Medical Officers to join PG Courses in the academic session 2018-19

Sir,

In inviting a reference to the above mentioned subject, I am directed to say that the following In-service Medical Officers have been selected for PG Courses in the academic session 2018-19 in various Disciplines in different Govt. Medical Colleges & Hospitals as mentioned against each vide order No. 6536 dated. 23.05.2018 and 6715 dated. 24.05.2018 of the DMET, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

SI. No	Name of the candidate	Institution alloted	Deptt. Allotted	Present place of posting
1.	Priyanka Pradhan	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	RADIODIAGNO SIS	Badapada PHC(N), Kendrapara
2.	Chaitali Godnaik	SCB MCH, CUTTACK	GEN MEDICINE	CHC, Lakhanpur, Jharsuguda
3.	Biswajit Sahu	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	GEN MEDICINE	CHC, Fakirpur, Keonjhar
4.	Gobinda Prasad Pradhan	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	PAEDIATRICS	PHC(N), Hadapada, Khordha
5.	Rakesh Mohanty	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	GEN MEDICINE	PHC(N), Kurutunga, Marshaghai, Kendrapara
6.	Dibya Ranjan Panda	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	PAEDIATRICS	PHC(N), Kelamaha, CHC, Nuagaon, Kandhamal
7.	Swagat Das	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	PAEDIATRICS	CHC, Nuagaon, Kandhamal
8.	Swati Sudha Sahu	MKCG MCH	OBST & GYNE	CHC-II, Jagannath

		BERHAMPUR		Prasad, Ganjam
9.	Smruti Ranjan Patanaik	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	OBST & GYNE	CHC, Balisira, Ganjam
10.	Aswini Kumar Sahoo	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	ORTHOPAEDIC S	PHC(N), Biriguda, Koraput
11.	Bhagyashree Panigrahi	SCB MCH, CUTTACK	OBST & GYNE	PHC(N), Srijung, Balasore
12.	Avilas Das	Hitech MCH, Bhubaneswar	OBST & GYNE	PHC(N), Banamira, Anugul
13.	Suryanarayan Swain	SCB MCH, CUTTACK	GEN SURGERY	CHC, Patna, Keonjhar
14.	M Siva Rama Krishna	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	GEN SURGERY	Sarangada, Kandhamal
15.	Rashmiranjan Palai	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	GEN SURGERY	PHC(N), Jagadalpur, Rayagada.
16.	Sujata Sahoo	SCB MCH, CUTTACK	PSYCHIATRIC	Betada, Basudevpur, Bhadrak.
17.	Akbar Hasan	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	ANESTHESIA	Chaurpur, Sambalpur
18.	Prajna Nanda	SCB MCH, CUTTACK	ANESTHESIA	PHC(N), Borikina, Jagatsinghpur
19.	Kali Prasad Rath	SCB MCH, CUTTACK	RADIOTHERAP Y	PHC(N), Naringjhol, under CHC, Kandhamal
20.	Kshitish Kumar Parija	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	ANESTHESIA	Erkana, Cuttack
21.	Sabana Parwin	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	PATHOLOGY	PHC, Nurtang, Cuttack
22.	Jatiprasad Devasharma	SCB MCH, CUTTACK	SPM	PHC, Dasipur, Kendrapara
23.	Jwellkiran Pradhan	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	SPM	CHC, Gurandi, Gajapati
24.	Jagadish Chandra Behera	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	OBST & GYNE	CHC, Nimapara, Puri
25.	Abhipsa Patra	SCB MCH, CUTTACK	PHARMACOLO GY	PHC(N), Chinchida, Bargarh.
26	· Jagyanprava Dalai	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	BIOCHEMISTR Y	CHC, Berhampur, Balasore
27	. Saswat Satapathy	VIMSAR, BURLA,	PHARMACOLO	PHC(N), Rupraroad,

		SAMBALPUR	GY	Kalahandi
28.	Preetimayee Naik	SCB MCH, CUTTACK	ANESTHESIA	CHC, Rajkanika, Kendrapara.
29.	Nehali Pattanayak	MKCG MCH BERHAMPUR	BIOCHEMISTR Y	CHC, Panidol, Puri
30.	Baijayanti Rath	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	PHARMACOLO GY	SNCU, DHH, Sambalpur.
31.	Sushant Kumar Patel	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	OBST & GYNE	CHC, Kinjirkela, Sundargarh
32.	Dr. Debendra Biswal	SCB MC, CUTTACK	General surgery	PHC(N), Dengapadar, dist Koraput
33.	Dr. Sasmita Kumari Sahu	VIMSAR, BURLA, SAMBALPUR	O & g	CHC, Harichandanpur, Keonjhar
34.	Dr. Biswojit Maharatha	SCB MC, CUTTACK	Internal medicine	PHC(N), Chalisbatia, CHC, Chandanpur, Puri
35	Dr. Dillip Kumar Satapathy	VIMSAR, BURLA	General Surgery	GH, Gadapur, Kandhamal
36	Dr. Sandeep Sagar Panda, Dental Surgeon	SCB DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL,CTC	ORAL & MAX SURGERY	CHC, Brahmanapad, Phulbani, Kandhamal
37	Dr. Abhijit Panda, Dental Surgeon	SCB DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL,CTC	PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY	DEIC, NUAPADA, NUAPADA
38	Dr. Trinath Seth, Dental Surgeon	SCB DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL,CTC	Prosthodontics & Cron & Bridge	CHC, Deogaon, Bolangir

It is therefore, requested to relieve the in-service Medical Officers and Dental Surgeons of OMHS Cadre out of the above list, who are working on regular basis after recommendation of the OPSC and have not remained unauthorised absence, for the purpose of their PG Courses after receipt of the admission letter from them issued by the Medical Colleges, (2) and to obtain the necessary permission of the Government in case of the In-Service regular Medical Officers who remained unauthorisedly absence from duties.

Further, the Medical Officers and Dental Surgeons working under OMHS Cadre on adhoc and contractual basis shall have to resign from their services to join their PG / SR courses.

Yours faithfully,

Additional Secretary to Government.

Memo No/H Dated:/H Dated:/
Memo No. // / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /